Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Melissa was wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable!
Iris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent service always
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Presented with a number of new diagnoses not even related to a gynecological visit. Dr. Torre was very concerned for me and offered to check out a pain management doctor who might be able to help me relieve my source of pain
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great. Dr LINDER IS THE BEST
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
❤️❤️
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent doctor very patient listen to your concerns and your problems if u have any
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent. Dr Torre has a calming manner. She is thorough. I left a gynecologist that I used for 20+ years because he moved. I’m so relieved and happy with Dr Torre.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Behar is truly the best of the best! He is knowledgable, thorough & has a calm demeanor. He has been my OB for many years! I highly recommend him!!
Muzdalifa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and nice. Answered all my questions and concerns
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Torre is a wonderful person. She is a very thorough and competent doctor who takes time to answer any and all questions. I feel so lucky to be one of her many grateful patients. Thank you so much, Dr. Torre.
Faith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Torre is very nice and professional
Joanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff were helpful
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Behar and his staff is so understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and validated all of my worries.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Torre is absolutely wonderful I am so blessed to have such a great and knowledgeable GYN doctor
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful front desk everyone very polite and helpful
KALLIOPE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Torri is a gem
Kimberly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Behar is very knowledgeable. He answers the phone if you have any type of emergency. He is organized, straight to the point and explains everything to you. He is very professional and his office staff is great.
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Torre is professional, courteous, and kind. She listens to your concerns.
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
No wait and great service
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Torre is extremely professional and makes her patients feel comfortable. The front desk and other staff members are also very kind.