Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

99 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always, she is wonderful and very beautiful person.
Madeline N.
Submitted 08/10/20
quick and easy
Donna S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Torre, is kind and very detail. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The staffs were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Irene H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Positive visit.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The facility is equipped with everything. My previous doctor (he retired) was a very old school doctor and didn’t take advantage of what modern science has to offer. FemmPro has equipment right in the office. I like that. Full service at one appointment.
Leyla A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always pleasant..dr Torre is great
Melodie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
D. Torre really cares about her patients, and she is very thorough. I never feel rushed.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very caring helpful and thorough visit during my annual check up.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional friendly. Staff is great and nice. Dr Behar has the best bedside manner and he put me a ease. I feel an element of trust and true communication without being rushed.
Soumya P.
Submitted 07/28/20
good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was satisfied with the services rendered by Tara Halpern.
Aruna N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Behar answered all my questions and made me felt comfortable.
Heather R.
Submitted 07/26/20
I have always had an amazing experience in the Massapequa office. Lisa is so kind and compassionate towards her patients. Everyone in the office is so nice and makes the ease of going to the doctor a positive experience.
Meriem A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kendrick was nice made me feel comfortable and she answered all my questions
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service all around
Tamika R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Lisa is the best :)
Emma W.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Caroline J.
Submitted 07/21/20
I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Kendrick is wonderful.