Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

320 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn V.
Submitted 09/16/21
great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Torre is patient, answers all questions and thorough. A great doctor
Van T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful. The office is beautiful and the office personal are all wonderful. And Dr. Behar is the best!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Omg!!! Dr. Torre exceeded my expectations. Her bedside manner is what a lot of doctor's these days are missing. She's attentive, and warm and personable and she makes you instantly comfortable. I've been going to this office for over 10 years, but I usually see Dr. Behar, he wasn't available so I made an appointment with Dr. Torre.. and when I tell you I'm so glad I did. I was not disappointed and now if my usual, Dr. Behar isn't available, I wouldn't think twice about making an appointment with Dr. Torre. She's really awesome. Just great.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/15/21
He was such a nice doctor and really made me feel comfortable so happy I chose to see him
Rubbie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Exelent
Lynda G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Torre is a beautiful Doctor/woman . She is very understanding emphatic and knowledgable.
Fiba S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful
Marguerite D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Was a good visit!
RONDIK A.
Submitted 09/10/21
I had a great experience with Dr Diane she is wonderful. She explain everything perfect love her work ❤️❤️
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/10/21
So efficient
Judy Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Behar was very patient and answered all of our questions. He expedited the scheduling of my procedure, which I appreciated.
Asthig B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and Attentive
Sylvia H.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a good experience from making my appointment to check-in at receptionist, nurse & of course Dr Torre. All handled with courteous professionalism.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/08/21
My visit today was pleasant. The office reminded me in a timely manner. Upon arrival, the office was clean and the workers were very efficient. Dr. Kendrick was very professional and thorough. I was a little anxious at first but after being there, I felt relieved.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Torre is one of the best doctors out there She’s kind , gentle & compassionate!
CHERRIL B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love going to Femm Pro in Garden City NY. The satay is very pleasant and professional. My appointment are always on time. I also feel relaxed with my doctor Torres!
Bernadette C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Linder is exceptional!
Candice L.
Submitted 09/03/21
This was a phone consultation. Dr Linder was very informative.
Suleyma F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very happy I switched to diane, I felt heard and cared for.