Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

487 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILGIAN H.
Submitted 09/29/22
G D
Lovely M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Torte is a doctor that does not rush you . You can talk to her about anything. She takes her time with you.
Maryann R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Torre is very thorough. She listens to everything you say and explains everything so I could understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Torre.
Judythe S.
Submitted 09/28/22
My experience at Femm Pro was very professional. Dr. Dawn Torre has been my GYN for over ten years. She is the best.
Marianne N.
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful office staff and Dr Linder is the best! Been going to him for over 30 years. He spends time with his patients and is gentle and has great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Eloise D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Having breast can be stressful. Having someone who listens and is able to help you with future decisions on treatment is key. Felt very good about the path I am on. Also extra help with frequent bladder infections. Thank you.
Tanazsha L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Behar and His P.A. Kayla are amazing!!! I would definitely recommend everyone to come here
Teresita F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and Caring.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always
Dorothy B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional but friendly and informative., therefore all my needs and concerns were met!
Geralynne G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great all around
KARLA G.
Submitted 09/08/22
he is an excellent doctor
Cecilia N.
Submitted 09/07/22
Sonya S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Doctor mannerisms is superb geniuely cared about my situation.
Louise R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Didn’t have to wait too long and everyone was nice and accommodating.
Marguerite D.
Submitted 09/06/22
I’ve been a patient at femmpro for a while and I like Dr Behar. Very patient, listens to my concerns. The entire staff is pleasant. The new office is spacious, very clean. I love it!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Linder is patient, articulate, and compassionate.
Dora M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Lovely stuff
Ada R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very efficient I highly recommend
Gail J.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great caring and compassionate doctor. Office staff pleasant and helpful