Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

234 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Tara is an amazing ONGYN, she carefully Listens to your wants and needs. Takes time with you in the room never rushes, she goes over everything with you, answers all your questions even if I’ve asked the same one 100x. Great overall experience with her.
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/14/21
The office is lovely as are the people therein. I was treated with dignity and respect, staff were courteous and friendly and I would certainly return again as well as refer it to friends
Ashley K.
Submitted 06/14/21
I felt brushed off. I had a lot of concerns and she kept cutting me off to talk over me and tell me my concerns werent valid. At the end of our meeting she told me she couldnt help me unless I got off all birth control which isnt an ideal choice at the moment.
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Efficient! Kind doctor
Genevieve L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very pleasant, Dr. Linder was very nice and patient and explained everything throughly.
Gianna C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Torre is always kind and knowledgable. New office is very nice.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
The wait time was long but the doctor took his time to explain things to me. Waiting for my test results and we will know the next step to take.
Melania P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very friendly place from reception to doctor. Very informative and did not feel rushed. Place very clean
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a good experience. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Behar is the absolute best.
ALISON G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Torre is a superb physician. She is attentive, kind, and thorough. She is also a fine diagnostician. She recognized and successfully treated a condition that has been a problem for me for years but no other doctor managed to recognize! I am most grateful and I highly recommend D. Torre.
Dahlia M.
Submitted 06/04/21
This is my first time using this Facility. Checking in was simple, easy, fast and professional at the Receptionist desk. The examination room wait was not long. Dr. Kendrick was very pleasant, professional and organized with the care I needed. She Listens to you as a patient, allows you to ask questions and make informed decisions by explaining to you the pros and cons of what is recommended or suggested. I would highly recommend Dr. Deborah Kendrick to anyone. I have found a true Gynecologist.
BRIDGET T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff is amazing and dr behar thorough and considerate to your needs and answering all your questions.
Joan T.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love Dr. Torre. She is always so professional and friendly. She is also very caring and listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.
Alyson M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone in the office was super nice!
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Torre is caring and professional
Alba O.
Submitted 05/27/21
The best Doctor I find in a long time! nice office and very nice people working there! I love them!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Torre continues to provide professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate services!! The only problem with our visit was the waiting area was too packed (during a ongoing pandemic), and the scheduling was NOT efficient:. We waited 45 minutes past our appointment times to be seen. Perhaps not over- booking appointments would help.
Wodeline P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Best doctor by far in the USA. He's patient, he listened, and know exactly what he doing. Thank you Mr.Behar
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/18/21
You won't find anyone better. My doctor for 34 years!
Juliana G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Diane is the most caring, patient and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed when asking her questions and she is taking excellent care of my during this pregnancy. I received excellent care from Diane during my first pregnancy and delivery as well. Definitely recommended!