Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I love that I can get my sonogram during my same appointment time. Dr. Torre is kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Harriet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Torre is the gentlest gynecologist I have ever used. She is kind, thoughtful and thorough. I recommend her highly. Harriet Klein
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Have been a patient of Dr. Behar for over 30 years; he was recommended by a friend. Have always found Dr. Behar and his staff to be very professional, polite, and caring.
Marsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Behar is the best. I am a nervous patient and he always makes me comfortable. I trust his opinion and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Linder is best, great bedside manner listens and actually cares‼️
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Wonderful and attentive staff Dr Torre was very caring and attentive
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Behar is one of the best!!! Delivered two of my kids and diagnosed and treated my endometriosis that I suffered with for so long. Very professional office and staff.
Sethlyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Torre was professional & caring & thoughtful.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Extremely welcoming and professional experience, I am most definitely returning!
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Torre is a kind, compassionate and excellent doctor. She answers all questions, gives good advice and provides excellent care. She is attentive and caring. I am glad I am her patient.
MAXINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, kind
Rivi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Fantastic caring practitioner who takes her time and answers all questions.
Marion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent experience love Dr. Torre.
Darida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional and yet personal experience. Pleasant and accommodating..Thank you Dr. Torre.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Torre is an excellent Dr. Recommended all my granddaughters to her
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Always a pleasure
Keiko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
She's super nice.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great experience as always, kind ladies at the front desk, medical assistant and I love Melissa the midwife. She addresses all concerns, great attitude, open to feedback and great patient education. Highly recommend.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Friendly and efficient visit. Dr puts you at ease.