Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

149 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
Submitted 10/30/20
No waiting and comfortable examination.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/30/20
A very long wait time.
Claudia T.
Submitted 10/29/20
They are very kind
Kamini P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was really satisfied when the treatment I got thank you
Andrea F.
Submitted 10/26/20
First visit,experience was comfortable, and Tara took her time with me and explained everything
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience was courteous, respectful and much more as it always has been for almost 25 years with same doctor. Tara the Physician Assistant physically examined me when I called regarding the pain in my left breast. She was very good and I would see her again if the need arises. She was professional, kind, considerate and much more. The girls in front and who answer the phone they too are professional yet kind, courteous and extremely helpful. Love them all!
Loyda F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Lisa is great she listens carefully and explains her self well, she is patient and caring, she helps you relax and is quick without rushing she’s a pro love her.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Linder and his team are fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Christina V.
Submitted 10/18/20
Been seeing Dr linder for years, love him, Unfortunately he doesn’t take my new insurance so now I have a new love for the PA Tara! She Answers any question I have about my Concerns.
Corinne R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing service
Ann H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very personable
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Fast courteous service
Kathryn T.
Submitted 09/28/20
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. I've seen Dr. Behar for a few years for gynecology and I continued to see him and Tara for my pregnancy. Dr. Behar and Tara were fantastic throughout my pregnancy. They were always available if I had a question or concern. I was squeezed in for same day appointments, I called the after hours line, and I was never made to feel like I was inconveniencing them. Once Covid hit Dr. Behar and Tara continued to provide outstanding care. I felt safe attending all of my appointments. Dr. Behar delivered my daughter in June. I had a long labor and my daughter had a rough transition after birth which necessitated a brief NICU stay. Dr. Behar reassured me that she was healthy and would be fine, and he was absolutely correct. After she was born and admitted to the NICU he visited her the next day prior to visiting me. The NICU nurses told me that he is one of the few OBs who routinely visits babies they delivered who require NICU care. Today my daughter is happy and healthy. I'm immensely grateful for the care I received, and I recommend the practice to everyone.
Ozlem G.
Submitted 09/27/20
She is very sweet and care doctor i love her. I was verh satisfied with her. Recommend to everyone!!!
Hellen I.
Submitted 09/25/20
All ways is excellent visit With my doctor
Anne G.
Submitted 09/24/20
I started to see Dr. Torre over 21 years ago...she delivered my daughter, who is now a patient of hers as well. Dr. Torre is very gentle, informative and knowledgeable. Some woman get all worked up about going to their gynecologist appointment, but, that is not the case for me! She’s the best!
Melissa F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Waiting time was quick and she made sure I had any concerns addressed as quickly as possible
Christie C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Tara was so incredible! Eased my anxiety and was very understanding. I will not be going anywhere else. Recommending Tara to all my friends!
Shayna H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Linder was great & very helpful!!
Jess D.
Submitted 09/19/20
Office was run well - they were very thorough!