Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Super caring and helpful!
Nondumiso L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly Doc
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always professional
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It is always a pleasure seeing the doctor. He has excellent bedside manners.
Sharon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience overall. Always treated kindly and feel supported
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Blanca.i M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
recommendations
Tatyana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Thank you doctor Torre . You are very professional, knowledgeable, good doctor
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The Midwife bedside manners were on point very patient and sensitive with patient.Very professional.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Linder at Femm Pro OBGYN for many years…I am a long time patient. Dr. Linder is caring and kind and so is his staff.
Gammattee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My scheduled appointment are always timely done. Dr Torre is very professional
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent very caring and thorough
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great doctor and very personable. Dr.Behar has great bed side manner and always going above and beyond for patients.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Torre is wonderful. It has been some time since I have seen a Gynecologist that takes their time with their patients and really listens to them. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!
Chelsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
very nice and understanding
Eliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Yearly checkup. Fast and smooth Dr Torre addressed a problem I had with a previous exam.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I love seeing Dr Torre for my annual checkups! She is the very best at her job. Dr Torre makes you feel so comfortable and she really cares. 5 stars are not enough; she is 10 stars.