Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everything I was looking for in a Black woman. Kind, soulful, expertise, intellect, patient and thorough. Grateful for finding her.
Mary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great visit
Sharon A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
My experience with Dr. Torre was excellent as always however, it was an hour long wait to see her
Rachel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Amazing
Elyse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good experience.
Anita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Torre and her staff are always kind, sympathetic and professional.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Linder is very personable and the staff is very nice and easy to work with!
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Melissa is a pleasure to work with.
Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Torre is a no nonsense doctor. She knows her profession and calls it as she sees it. She has recommended only the best doctors to me for any procedures l might need. The office is efficiently run. Arrive on time, because your appointment is "your appointment" (barring an emergency). The staff are pleasant and professional.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was my First visit Yesterday and I must say that everything about this office is amazing. Medical assistants are very welcoming and nice. Dr. Torre is amazing and has Excellent examination skills.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I didn't have to wait at all.. women at front desk were friendly..dr Linder is great
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Linder was very gentle and reassuring throughout the process. Made me feel at ease during the procedure.
Vertitia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very professional I was very comfortable with doctor Dawn Torre as always I Love her and her assistants they all just wonderful feel like family every time I come I am always satisfied with the service I receive at FemmPro OB/GYN with Dr.D.Torre
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr.Torre is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to answer all questions and also demonstrates concern for her patient. I will continue to recommend her to family or friends.
Ruchita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff is friendly and courteous . Dr Torre is kind and soft spoken . She is the best
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent
Giovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I felt extremely comfortable at my visit.
Juenee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I felt very comfortable at this office and Dr. Banfield thoroughly explained what my options were and was very helpful during the appointment. I did not have to wait very long and the atmosphere was welcoming.
Rejone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Amazing