Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

479 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dollicia T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very clean, professional and compassionate
Michele G.
Submitted 12/17/21
She was very through and answered all my questions. And is taking care of my problem. Very rare you find a smart doctor I would highly recommend her .
Marita O.
Submitted 12/17/21
Courteous & professional staff. Dr. Torre provided all the time needed to answer my concerns.
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Pleasant
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Torre listens and gives sound advice. I have been seeing her for about 10 years, and look forward to my visit.
Shanaz K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly and caring. Dr. Torre and the staff is excellent!
Mina A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I
Mina A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Dawn Torre is excellent. Very attentive, answering all your questions and cares about the needs & problems of the patients. Her staff are courteous & helpful. Love the new office, well equipped, nice & neat. I would highly recommend her.
Wanda M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr Torre for over 20 years… and still to this day my experience from front desk to exam room 5stars!
Eloise D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great front desk Staff. Very helpful and efficient.
Rina C.
Submitted 12/08/21
All good. Better than my last visit which was too crowded and wait time toob long.
FRANCA O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Seamless visit. Dr Torre listens to you and advise you on next steps. I was grateful that the staff was able to accommodate my appointment .
Angela D.
Submitted 11/28/21
great.
Sagine L.
Submitted 11/25/21
It was my first time seeing him but he made the environment so cozy I felt like I knew him forever. Thanks
Victoria A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Absolutely excellent Dr.Behar. So is the receptionist’s as well.
Farah G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best doctor ever
Amise F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Pleasant staff and nice , thorough doctor. I’m very happy that someone recommended me to doctor Torre.
Gabriela F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Behar is the best!
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very pleasant.