Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

479 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor Torre is a great doctor caring and very knowledgeable . She is proactive and to the point .
Roxana M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great service
JESSICA K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I've been seeing Dr. Behar for a year now and I'm really happy each time I visit. He has great bedside manner. The place is super clean, the staff is so nice, and I love that they take extra precautions.
Etty K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very pleasant environment and friendly staff.
Jeanette I.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional as always.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is very nice and appointments are very prompt according the the scheduled time.
Sharon R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Torre’s office is excellent. So organized and nice. I’m a new patient; the Dr.’s manner made me feel at ease. I will definitely keep using her.
Felicia B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Office staff was friendly! Office visit was quick!
Shaquel W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Most indepth pap smear experience I've had to date
Donna H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Professionalism and care at it’s best!
Ines D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent service
FRANCINE B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great doctor. Listens to your concerns.
Christine G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very good, I love Dr. Behar and Dr. Torre as well as Nazima.... Glad I went back. I would definitely recommend this place. Thank you !!!
SHARLENE S.
Submitted 12/24/21
I’ve been coming to Dr. Behr for years and the experience is always the same. Very welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. The staff is so kind and caring. Love it there.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Torre is the best , very caring & dedicated to help , I found a dr for life! The receptionists are very nice as well . Just a great place to go !
Katie V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a pleasure, been seeing Dr. Behar for years. So happy I've found a great obgyn. Thank you as always!!
Bianca H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great staff and office. Doctor that really cares and is on top of everything.
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The girls are always super nice and Dr. Torre is amazing always get great care
Maryann R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Fantastic doctor as well as Staff! Courteous and accommodating front desk phone interactions as well.
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/19/21
I met Lisa for the first time this past week. I have never had a physician go out of their way to make me feel validated in my thoughts and worries the way she did. While I am having issues beyond her scope, she managed to help me more than any doctor I’ve seen in months has. I cried like a baby when I got into my car following my appointment, to be heard is the most valuable diagnostic tool of all! Thank you