Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melania P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very friendly place from reception to doctor. Very informative and did not feel rushed. Place very clean
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a good experience. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Behar is the absolute best.
ALISON G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Torre is a superb physician. She is attentive, kind, and thorough. She is also a fine diagnostician. She recognized and successfully treated a condition that has been a problem for me for years but no other doctor managed to recognize! I am most grateful and I highly recommend D. Torre.
Dahlia M.
Submitted 06/04/21
This is my first time using this Facility. Checking in was simple, easy, fast and professional at the Receptionist desk. The examination room wait was not long. Dr. Kendrick was very pleasant, professional and organized with the care I needed. She Listens to you as a patient, allows you to ask questions and make informed decisions by explaining to you the pros and cons of what is recommended or suggested. I would highly recommend Dr. Deborah Kendrick to anyone. I have found a true Gynecologist.
BRIDGET T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff is amazing and dr behar thorough and considerate to your needs and answering all your questions.
Joan T.
Submitted 06/01/21
I love Dr. Torre. She is always so professional and friendly. She is also very caring and listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.
Alyson M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone in the office was super nice!
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Torre is caring and professional
Alba O.
Submitted 05/27/21
The best Doctor I find in a long time! nice office and very nice people working there! I love them!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Torre continues to provide professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate services!! The only problem with our visit was the waiting area was too packed (during a ongoing pandemic), and the scheduling was NOT efficient:. We waited 45 minutes past our appointment times to be seen. Perhaps not over- booking appointments would help.
Wodeline P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Best doctor by far in the USA. He's patient, he listened, and know exactly what he doing. Thank you Mr.Behar
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/18/21
You won't find anyone better. My doctor for 34 years!
Juliana G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Diane is the most caring, patient and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed when asking her questions and she is taking excellent care of my during this pregnancy. I received excellent care from Diane during my first pregnancy and delivery as well. Definitely recommended!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Torre is an amazing doctor. Very nice and patient.
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very efficient staff.Good service
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/06/21
i am so glad to be writing this. the ladies in this office were pleasant and beyond helpful. the dr was so attentive and solved an issue another dr didn't have time for. i am grateful to be at this practice
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Torre is an outstanding physician, knowledgeable, professional & caring.
Katherine I.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional and the staff are friendly. I definitely recommend it. First visit here and I love it thank you
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very informative.