Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KALLIOPE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Torri is a gem
Kimberly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Behar is very knowledgeable. He answers the phone if you have any type of emergency. He is organized, straight to the point and explains everything to you. He is very professional and his office staff is great.
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Torre is professional, courteous, and kind. She listens to your concerns.
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
No wait and great service
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Torre is extremely professional and makes her patients feel comfortable. The front desk and other staff members are also very kind.
Jody T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Agnes Marie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The PA & Intern was very nice.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My experielnce was well
Rekha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and friendly and they ask several times for your questions and concerns. I appreciate a staff that wants to know what concerns you may have . Thanks so much
Antonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Melissa was a pleasure very easy to talk too.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Torre is such a professional and knowledgeable doctor. Thanks to her I am healthy after a cancer diagnosis. I feel confident and comfortable in her care.
JEANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Phenomenal
Meliza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Torre very nice
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Doc. Very caring.
Camille Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Linder was very caring and Thorough He went over everything with me . He had a very nice personality
Huma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and Caring.
Carolann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleasant and professional care
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great experience ! Would recommend Melissa
Yocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The Best