Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

479 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good service. Doctor Torre and staff are very personable and professional.
Melani M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great, friendly staff
Vertitia C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Love Dr Tori and her staff always treat me like I am family and make me feel comfortable whenever I come for an appointment I will recommend Dr Tori to everyone that needs to be seen by Gyn
Diana A.
Submitted 02/04/22
I am a recent new patient and I highly recommend this practice. Short wait, lovely staff. Dr. Torre was friendly, helpful and informative. I'm very glad I came to FemmePro in Garden City.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Torre for many years. She is a wonderful doctor always attentive and I have always felt very comfortable speaking to her. The staff at Femmpro have always been professional and efficient while also being friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Torre and her team.
Monique N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very pleasant experience! Glad I found a new gyn closer to me and nice ! I was seen pretty quickly also which I liked ! Will def recommend you guys .
Linda W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Torres is a very understanding doctor. Explains everything so you understand.
Sharon Z.
Submitted 02/01/22
Kind staff. Feel very comfortable
Maxine J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff at this office is very good. Dr Torre is so thorough and always lets you feel comfortable. She takes the whole picture into account.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very understanding and give great feedback
NATALIE V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Saw dr Linder for the 1st time yesterday- he is absolutely amazing … I am in the early part of my pregnancy he made me laugh and put me at ease. He has great personality and I am looking forward to the rest of my experience with him and this office!
Donna MAY D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent staff and Dr Torres is super at what she does
Karen S.
Submitted 01/25/22
the wait time was quick, the doctor was not rushed, and she answered my questions and explained my lab results
MARIA F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great Doctor
Maria R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great office. Felt a little uncomfortable when the dr’s team was in the room.
Samantha E.
Submitted 01/24/22
The doctor was very nice
Ana A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Behar makes me feel comfortable and takes his time to answer my questions.
Franjeline M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Dawn Torre is amazing !
Barbara T.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was seen promptly and a review of my current health status discussed