Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Helpful and on time
Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Been with Dr Behar for over 30 yrs . He's an amazing dr and his staff is wonderful .
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent costumer service
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Wonderful experience from making my appointment to the visit with Dr. Torre. Was highly recommended by a friend and can definitely now know why. I will also highly recommend.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very good been going to Dr Linder for 30 yrs he delivered my daughter
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The staff was very nice and courteous. They listened to my concerns and took proper actions to check and hopefully to resolve them. They were very thorough and I hope to continue to have good care for my future visits.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Torre is professional, personable, and caring. She has followed up with me regarding any issues I’ve had. She is the nicest Gynecologist I’ve ever had.
Jeanette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Extremely Professional in all aspects.
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Quick and everyone was kind
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Torre is a very kind and gentle doctor. She cares about your well-being.
Althea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very good
Josieann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Best Doctor
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Behar is great as is his staff.very satisfied
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Torre is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. The office is clean. The front desk staff are very courteous and efficient. The techs are kind and knowledgeable.
Sweta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Torre was very patient and addressed all my concerns with clarity.
Michelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Behar has been my doctor for many years. He is truly the best! And his whole office staff are great as well!
Geraldine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Linder is always pleasant and will answer any questions you may have. He takes his time with you and doesn't rush the visit .
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Appointment was right on time and the staff was awesome!
Fatima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Professional and helpful
Alisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great facilities. Short wait. Good communication.