Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Torre is the consummate professional.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very thorough
Emily A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very good
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Kendrick is fantastic! She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and very caring. She made me feel so comfortable the moment I met her. Great bedside manner. She truly cares about her patients. I feel very lucky I was able to get an appointment with her. It’s not easy to choose a doctor just by insurance accepted or location - I read a lot of reviews about Dr. Kendrick and they were great and now I know why - she is the best!!!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Torre is so warm, professional and proactive. I am very comfortable and confident as her patient.
Claudineth Q.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was quick and easy did not take long very nice doctor
Claire L.
Submitted 06/22/21
The office very is very professional, Dr Kendrik is a very nice doctor, dosent rush the vivist and she answered all my questions.
Vanesa S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Lisa the P.A is very pleasant & caring! I’ve been her patient for many years as she is very thorough/informative!
Vicki B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Torre. Front desk young ladies & techs were efficient & polite. Thank you.
Chaitanya I.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Iliana S.
Submitted 06/17/21
She’s amazing. Great office
Henna F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and caring
Dana D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Both the staff and Dr Torre were very pleasant. A larger waiting area would be only suggestion
Dana P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was super nice! Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Victoria Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Tara is an amazing ONGYN, she carefully Listens to your wants and needs. Takes time with you in the room never rushes, she goes over everything with you, answers all your questions even if I’ve asked the same one 100x. Great overall experience with her.
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/14/21
The office is lovely as are the people therein. I was treated with dignity and respect, staff were courteous and friendly and I would certainly return again as well as refer it to friends
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Efficient! Kind doctor
Genevieve L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very pleasant, Dr. Linder was very nice and patient and explained everything throughly.
Gianna C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Torre is always kind and knowledgable. New office is very nice.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
The wait time was long but the doctor took his time to explain things to me. Waiting for my test results and we will know the next step to take.