Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He’s really the best. I wouldn’t want no one else delivering my children other than him.
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor and staff were excellent, doctor DT, listened to all my concerns and was very polite and patient. Highly recommend
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Roxie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care!! Wonderful staff.
Charmaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very comfortable and love all the staff
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Melissa was wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable!
Iris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent service always
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Presented with a number of new diagnoses not even related to a gynecological visit. Dr. Torre was very concerned for me and offered to check out a pain management doctor who might be able to help me relieve my source of pain
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great. Dr LINDER IS THE BEST
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
❤️❤️
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent doctor very patient listen to your concerns and your problems if u have any
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent. Dr Torre has a calming manner. She is thorough. I left a gynecologist that I used for 20+ years because he moved. I’m so relieved and happy with Dr Torre.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Behar is truly the best of the best! He is knowledgable, thorough & has a calm demeanor. He has been my OB for many years! I highly recommend him!!
Muzdalifa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and nice. Answered all my questions and concerns
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Torre is a wonderful person. She is a very thorough and competent doctor who takes time to answer any and all questions. I feel so lucky to be one of her many grateful patients. Thank you so much, Dr. Torre.
Faith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Torre is very nice and professional
Joanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff were helpful
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Behar and his staff is so understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and validated all of my worries.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Torre is absolutely wonderful I am so blessed to have such a great and knowledgeable GYN doctor
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful front desk everyone very polite and helpful