Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great atmosphere and friendly people !
Adriana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr behar is fantastic. He delivered both my babies
Catrina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Melissa was very efficient and a good listener would recommend her to others
Bianca M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Doctors, PAs, and some of the techs are great. Special shout out to the evening shift tech. Very kind sweet woman. The front desk staff however can be very rude sometimes. How is it that I call to say I’m running late and the young lady at the front gets an attitude with me? Aren’t you the one answering the phones ? I really didn’t appreciate that as I am pregnant and do not want negativity around me or my baby at this time. It was very displeasing to experience this. Over all Dr. Behar is very great and so is his PA Kayla. They are both very good at answering questions. I just wish they would get better front desk staff. It’s not all of them but one particular girl I wish I had gotten her name.
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very pleased
Rachel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
The dr was amazing and very down to earth … the staff on the other hand were nasty snippy, rude to the dr and myself and left without the dr knowing..the staff did not seem to have any respect for the dr. They were extremely load about my balance due as they were training a new staff member and complained about having to do the job of the billing department.
Brittney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Melissa answered all my questions I had concerns with it and made everything very clear for me, she’s great!
Kori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Torre is very thorough and willing to take the time to answer questions.
Magdalene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
My concerns were taken very seriously by Dr. Torre and I appreciated how comfortable she and the rest of the staff made me feel!
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Found Dr Torre so wonderful in Listening to my issues and suggestions for solutions
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Torre was great! She explained everything in detail. She answered all my questions, and was very caring
Stephanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great doctor, nice staff. Unfortunately I waited WAY to long to be seen for my appointment. That would be my only negative regarding this practice. The doctor was very kind and I didn't feel rushed which I appreciated.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It’s a great place and friendly they take they time with you very caring and clean
Tatiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
the best
THERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very organized and curtious. Doctor was on time and pleasant and efficient!
Carin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I feel very comfortable in this office, Dr. Beher is very good
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Overall I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Behar. He is understanding and courteous. I also had a very good experience with the technician who performed the sonogram. I say this as last year a different person did the sonogram and was not as courteous as the young lady who did it today. I will say it will take getting used to making appointments via computer. It’s unfortunate that the phone is no longer a choice.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
No wait.Listened to my concerns and took care of me!
Geralynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Behar has an excellent bedside manner. He is very calming and makes you extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend him.