Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent. I feel hopeful
Maria M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Behar He’s an amazing doctor year after year always caring professional kind and his staff is outstanding
Paula E.
Submitted 07/26/21
All staff at Femm Pro in Garden City, NY are patient, kind, and informative. Very grateful to have this team during my first pregnancy!
Josephine P.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was fine although the parking situation at the massapequa office is awful. It’s too stressful to deal with. Also the bathroom had no soap and no paper towels.
Galina A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Diane and her staff are very attentive and caring.
Tarnia G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Appreciate the thorough care and pleasant atmosphere.
Joann E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Kendrick was very easy to talk with. She was attentive to my concerns. She explained everything. The office staff was friendly and professional. The office was clean, neat and comfortable. I am very happy with this practice.
Sr Maryjo C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very gentle and attentive to her patients questions and needs. Been her patient for many years..
Tamara F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great and personable doctor who took the time to listen to my issues and provide sound and realistic feedback on how to address my health issues. Very professional also.
Viola S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good and friendly doctor.
Lhea S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Caring, patient and thorough professional!
BERTHA G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Tori is a great doctor she has been very helpful to my wife she always gives us 100% Service I would recommend this practice to all my female friends.
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/13/21
The parking is terrible but I would take a uber across long Island to see this doctor he's great very personable he does not push you out the office and he actually let's you talk to him on the phone through the office unlike other doctors who tell you to come in just for the copay! He cares about your health more than your money.
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good one
Krystal F.
Submitted 07/10/21
great
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Torre is very competent, thorough and kind. She takes time to answer all questions and explains all issues. I am so luck to have Dr. Torre as my doctor.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Diane is amazing! We are on our fourth pregnancy journey together! I would never be able to do it without her!
Joan M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Behar and the staff at the clinic are very professional.
Gail G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Doctor Torre, is attentive, explains things fully. Her staff is professional and very efficient.
Gina C.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff is very professional