Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor and staff are always great! I have been going there for years.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Torre is an excellent doctor. When I saw Dr. Torre on October 28th, during the examination she felt my breasts and felt something in each one. I can't thank her enough for sending me to NRAD to have the mammography and ultrasounds done on my breasts. When I go back to NRAD today to have the tests repeated, I hope everything will be all right.
MILGIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always attentive and great service.
MILGIAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
G D
Lovely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Torte is a doctor that does not rush you . You can talk to her about anything. She takes her time with you.
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Torre is very thorough. She listens to everything you say and explains everything so I could understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Torre.
Judythe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
My experience at Femm Pro was very professional. Dr. Dawn Torre has been my GYN for over ten years. She is the best.
Marianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful office staff and Dr Linder is the best! Been going to him for over 30 years. He spends time with his patients and is gentle and has great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Having breast can be stressful. Having someone who listens and is able to help you with future decisions on treatment is key. Felt very good about the path I am on. Also extra help with frequent bladder infections. Thank you.
Tanazsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Behar and His P.A. Kayla are amazing!!! I would definitely recommend everyone to come here
Teresita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and Caring.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional but friendly and informative., therefore all my needs and concerns were met!
Geralynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great all around
KARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
he is an excellent doctor
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Doctor mannerisms is superb geniuely cared about my situation.
Louise R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Didn’t have to wait too long and everyone was nice and accommodating.
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I’ve been a patient at femmpro for a while and I like Dr Behar. Very patient, listens to my concerns. The entire staff is pleasant. The new office is spacious, very clean. I love it!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Linder is patient, articulate, and compassionate.