Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
739 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 739 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Everything went well and all staff was so kind
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Comfortable
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Torre’s office. Her and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional!
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
As always, she is wonderful and very beautiful person.
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
quick and easy
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Torre, is kind and very detail. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The staffs were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Positive visit.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
The facility is equipped with everything. My previous doctor (he retired) was a very old school doctor and didn’t take advantage of what modern science has to offer. FemmPro has equipment right in the office. I like that. Full service at one appointment.
Leyla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Always pleasant..dr Torre is great
Melodie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
D. Torre really cares about her patients, and she is very thorough. I never feel rushed.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Very caring helpful and thorough visit during my annual check up.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional friendly. Staff is great and nice. Dr Behar has the best bedside manner and he put me a ease. I feel an element of trust and true communication without being rushed.
Soumya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
good
Aruna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Behar answered all my questions and made me felt comfortable.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service all around
Tamika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Emma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Waiting time was very good. Doctor Torre is a wonderful doctor. She is through , professional and friendly, I would recommend her to friends and family. The help staff was also friendly and helpful.