Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KINYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
great
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Behar is a competent doctor. I had a c section, and my baby is in perfect condition thanks to Dr. BEHAR.
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I have been coming to Dr Behar’s practice for over 20 years. Dr. Behar and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Dalal J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good
Nora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr Torre for many years. She is very caring and has excellent diagnostic skills.
Sandrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Torre. Dr. Torre seemed to be very knowledgeable, she was kind and caring. She address all my past and present issues and did some screening the same day. Her staff was amazing, friendly, prompt and attentive. Hope all remains the same when I go for my second appointment.
Aruna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I didn’t have to wait long, staff and Dr Torre are kind and sweet.
KENSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Wonderful!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Torre always make the patient feel comfortable, answers questions and is easy to talk to.
Robyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Doctor! Great Staff
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Great visit. Was quick, professional, and easy.
Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Definitely recommend Dr Behar
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Quick and pleasant service :)!
JENNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Behar is incredible!