Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I felt comfortable all my questions were answered. I felt great when I left
Jine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very professional and kind staff
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Made me feel extremely comfortable. Staff were all very pleasant!
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been seeing Dr. Linder for 25 years now. He delivered both of my children. He has always been very professional and expedient and has a wonderful bedside manner. His dry humor is an added bonus which lightens the typically "dreaded" appointment.
Darida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
AIMEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Front desk is super friendly and personable. Mid-wife is super sweet, listens to you, very thorough, and cares about your concerns, sono tech is sweet and personable. Overall, GREAT experience. Thank you.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
On time everyone friendly. Dr. TORRE IS GREAT
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
No waiting and comfortable examination.
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
They are very kind
Kamini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I was really satisfied when the treatment I got thank you
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Linder and his team are fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Corinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing service
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very personable
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Fast courteous service
Ozlem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
She is very sweet and care doctor i love her. I was verh satisfied with her. Recommend to everyone!!!
Hellen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
All ways is excellent visit With my doctor
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I started to see Dr. Torre over 21 years ago...she delivered my daughter, who is now a patient of hers as well. Dr. Torre is very gentle, informative and knowledgeable. Some woman get all worked up about going to their gynecologist appointment, but, that is not the case for me! She’s the best!
Melissa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Waiting time was quick and she made sure I had any concerns addressed as quickly as possible
Shayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Linder was great & very helpful!!