Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very knowledgeable & nice Dr. I'm Pleased.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I’m Dr. Behar’s patient for 25 years. He’s kind, gentle, and explains all details. He helped me not have a hysterectomy. I travel to Garden City from Rockaway and will travel to the end of the earth to be his patient. I often Thank God that Dr. Behar is my OB/GYN
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Torre always makes my annual visit a comfortable experience.
Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent staff and office
Meagan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Very informative and helpful. I appreciated her answering all my questions and I felt comfortable talking to her.
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone is extremely kind and sweet.
Angelica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Was really helpful
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Great
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
I was seen promptly. Dr TORRE is friendly but professional. She listens to concerns and addresses each one appropriately.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Behar and the entire staff at FemmPro OBGYN Garden City are very hospitable and professional. He listens to his patients and offers great advice.
Dorise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
I was very comfortable doing my appointment and the doctor was very personable. I was having an issue, and the doctor put my mind at ease.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great Doctor and staff.
Candice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Linder is an awesome doctor he answers all your questions and concerns and has a great personality. A pleasure to have him as my doctor.
Harriet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Linder is a kind, thoughtful and sincere individual. He has been my doctor for many years. He has helped me through some very difficult times. I would recommend him very highly and have done so in the past. Rate him five stars.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Torre and her staff. I felt safe and everyone was very pleasant.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great doctor that addresses all my concern and the staff in the office are very pleasant and helpful.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Very satisfied with the attention of the Doctor. Recommended 100%
Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and helpful
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast and good. He takes good care of his patients.