Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a good experience from making my appointment to check-in at receptionist, nurse & of course Dr Torre. All handled with courteous professionalism.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/08/21
My visit today was pleasant. The office reminded me in a timely manner. Upon arrival, the office was clean and the workers were very efficient. Dr. Kendrick was very professional and thorough. I was a little anxious at first but after being there, I felt relieved.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Torre is one of the best doctors out there She’s kind , gentle & compassionate!
CHERRIL B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love going to Femm Pro in Garden City NY. The satay is very pleasant and professional. My appointment are always on time. I also feel relaxed with my doctor Torres!
Bernadette C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Linder is exceptional!
Candice L.
Submitted 09/03/21
This was a phone consultation. Dr Linder was very informative.
Suleyma F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very happy I switched to diane, I felt heard and cared for.
Darline J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Linder is phenomenal. He is attentive, concerned, assertive, objective. I have been seeing him for over 15 yrs. Offc staff is professional, courteous, great choice!
Janeen G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always attentive to my questions and needs. Provides the best advice in regards to my health, and always made me aware on how to proceed with a healthy pregnancy with my son.
Joyce P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Torre is the most thorough Doctor I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend her!
BERTHA G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience dr torr’e is a great doctor she always give us great service
Yaneli J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very happy with my visit today!!
Gail J.
Submitted 08/22/21
The office is very friendly and customer oriented Dr. Linder is a compassionate caring doctor Highly recommended
Janis A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Routine annual exam Good sanitary procedures in place Dr Torre always takes her time with the exam and follow up questions
Christine R.
Submitted 08/20/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Linder’s for years, and appreciate his caring attitude. The staff are also friendly and helpful.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office staff and Dr. Torre are friendly and professional.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Overall good experience but the wait was extremely long. It was my husband's first time ever going on an appointment with me and I don't think I'll ever convince him to come back after two full hours for me to be seen. The staff were great and the doctor was nice.
Marie J.
Submitted 08/17/21
The waiting time was good didn't spend too much time at the office
Sibylle Z.
Submitted 08/17/21
The office staff is very friendly .On time.RN and Dr Behar are very nice and on time
Donna T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Linder is a great doctor, very personable.