Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delreta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My experience, with the office staff and my doctor is excellent. I’ve known my doctor for over 20 years he work professional explain things thoroughly so you can understand and I wouldn’t trade that for the world.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Torre is so sweet and patient, makes you feel comfortable and gives you the time you need to ask questions. Thank you!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Melissa was very personable and gentle during my examination. She explained things thoroughly and had patience when answering my questions. I was very happy with my experience
Lynette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Behar is an amazing dr. I will recommend him to anyone.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Easy to talk to pleasant efficiently answers questions staff was very pleasant
Takara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Good work and professional
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I like having early appointments available.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent doctor
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Dawn Torre is brilliant!
Honora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Torre is always kind and caring as well as knowledgeable. I feel that she always listens to any concerns I have. The entire staff goes out of their way to be helpful and kind as well.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr.Torre is very thorough and answers all questions . I was seen in a timely manner.
Silvana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Wonderful!!! Love Dr Torre, professional, caring Smart.
JACQULINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent doctor and staff. Always quick and efficient. Thank you.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Torrey is the best
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Staff is polite and helpful. They make the office visit a pleasant environment.
Shari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I just love Dr. Torre she’s patient. She’s kind she remembers things. She answers all your questions. She’s just an all-around great doctor. I highly recommend her.
Sharlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Linder has a great bedside manner. He’s very professional and knowledgeable. This is a great practice that I recommend to anyone seeking great OB/GYN care.
Sharona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The dr. And staff were very nice and polite
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Behar is a Great Doctor
Britney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Melissa is amazing she always makes me feel extremely comfortable.