Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Emma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Waiting time was very good. Doctor Torre is a wonderful doctor. She is through , professional and friendly, I would recommend her to friends and family. The help staff was also friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
The appointment was quick and easy. Very short wait time, friendly staff, and sanitary conditions. Happy with everything from beginning to end.
Anishia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve had Dr.Behar as my Gynecologist for 21 years and never had an issue.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick
Lubna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Wait time wasn’t too long, from front desk to ultrasound tech everyone is nice.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
The best experience, very efficient, courteous and timely.
JASMINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great DR!
Maritza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, efficient and personalized
Angela Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The office Was very clean I have seen Dr. Behar for over 10 years he listens to you he’s very caring and he doesn’t rush you a wonderful doctor
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent caring doctor!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is always friendly and attentive!
Adalgisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Had my annual check up he makes me feel very Comfortable all the staff are great,always a pleasure looking forward next visits
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
This was my first visit, I have to say outstanding service. Lisa was very friendly. Thank you very much for being so professional yet so caring.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor and friendly staff !
Yunnam Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
I had an appointment at 8:15am and finished at 9:20am. So I could go to work on time. Thank you so much.
Adrienne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. McMillian was so nice. She was very warm, explained every step to make sure I understood everything being done. I was in and out within 45 minutes and it was only my first time there. The staff were very nice and helpful. Will definitely make this my permanent Doc.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Linder for over 30 years which should speak for itself. I have complete trust in him and have recommended him to friends as well as my 2 daughters.