Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
great
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Torre is patient, answers all questions and thorough. A great doctor
Van T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful. The office is beautiful and the office personal are all wonderful. And Dr. Behar is the best!!
Rubbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Exelent
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Torre is a beautiful Doctor/woman . She is very understanding emphatic and knowledgable.
Fiba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Was a good visit!
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
So efficient
Judy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Behar was very patient and answered all of our questions. He expedited the scheduling of my procedure, which I appreciated.
Asthig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and Attentive
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a good experience from making my appointment to check-in at receptionist, nurse & of course Dr Torre. All handled with courteous professionalism.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Torre is one of the best doctors out there She’s kind , gentle & compassionate!
Bernadette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Linder is exceptional!
Candice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
This was a phone consultation. Dr Linder was very informative.
Darline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Linder is phenomenal. He is attentive, concerned, assertive, objective. I have been seeing him for over 15 yrs. Offc staff is professional, courteous, great choice!
Janeen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always attentive to my questions and needs. Provides the best advice in regards to my health, and always made me aware on how to proceed with a healthy pregnancy with my son.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Torre is the most thorough Doctor I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend her!
BERTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience dr torr’e is a great doctor she always give us great service
Yaneli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very happy with my visit today!!
Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
The office is very friendly and customer oriented Dr. Linder is a compassionate caring doctor Highly recommended