Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I was really satisfied when the treatment I got thank you
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Linder and his team are fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Corinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing service
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very personable
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Fast courteous service
Ozlem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
She is very sweet and care doctor i love her. I was verh satisfied with her. Recommend to everyone!!!
Hellen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
All ways is excellent visit With my doctor
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I started to see Dr. Torre over 21 years ago...she delivered my daughter, who is now a patient of hers as well. Dr. Torre is very gentle, informative and knowledgeable. Some woman get all worked up about going to their gynecologist appointment, but, that is not the case for me! She’s the best!
Melissa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Waiting time was quick and she made sure I had any concerns addressed as quickly as possible
Shayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Linder was great & very helpful!!
Jess D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Office was run well - they were very thorough!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Torre explained everything to me and has a pleasant manner. The Technician who did the Pelvic Sonogram was helpful and friendly.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Torre is a wonderful and caring provider.
Ileana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I highly recommend Dr Torre.
SEIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
The staff was so courteous even with their busy schedule they never raised their voice and Dr. Torre made me feel very comfortable. Loved every experience of it and it was my first time. I would recommend this office any day.
Lynette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
My experience at doctor office is excellent doctor Torro, and the staff is very friendly.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
very professional and experienced. Made me feel at ease
Tynan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Great as always
Lucy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Torre has been my gynecologist for many years. There are good reasons: she has the know-how of being professional and yet letting her patient be calm and relaxed; she is concerned and knowledgeable enough to review your past issues and ask all the right questions to bring her up to the present. Though she is thorough the exam moves along in a timely fashion and doesn't linger. I find this a great relief. Like some other women, I can joke about my gynecology appointment when it comes around (because it is not one of my favorite exams) but I am greatly comforted knowing it is with Dr. Torre. From my heart, thank you Dr. Torre.
CRISTINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Quick, friendly and most importantly, very thorough. I'm a new patient, and for the first time I felt that I was given a thorough examination for a yearly exam.