Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
550 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 550 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional friendly. Staff is great and nice. Dr Behar has the best bedside manner and he put me a ease. I feel an element of trust and true communication without being rushed.
Soumya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
good
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I was satisfied with the services rendered by Tara Halpern.
Aruna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Behar answered all my questions and made me felt comfortable.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service all around
Tamika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Emma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Waiting time was very good. Doctor Torre is a wonderful doctor. She is through , professional and friendly, I would recommend her to friends and family. The help staff was also friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
The appointment was quick and easy. Very short wait time, friendly staff, and sanitary conditions. Happy with everything from beginning to end.
Anishia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve had Dr.Behar as my Gynecologist for 21 years and never had an issue.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick
Lubna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Wait time wasn’t too long, from front desk to ultrasound tech everyone is nice.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
The best experience, very efficient, courteous and timely.
JASMINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great DR!
Maritza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, efficient and personalized
Angela Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The office Was very clean I have seen Dr. Behar for over 10 years he listens to you he’s very caring and he doesn’t rush you a wonderful doctor
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent caring doctor!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is always friendly and attentive!
Adalgisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Had my annual check up he makes me feel very Comfortable all the staff are great,always a pleasure looking forward next visits