Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudineth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was quick and easy did not take long very nice doctor
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Torre. Front desk young ladies & techs were efficient & polite. Thank you.
Chaitanya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Iliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
She’s amazing. Great office
Henna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick and caring
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Both the staff and Dr Torre were very pleasant. A larger waiting area would be only suggestion
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was super nice! Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Elisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The office is lovely as are the people therein. I was treated with dignity and respect, staff were courteous and friendly and I would certainly return again as well as refer it to friends
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Efficient! Kind doctor
Genevieve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very pleasant, Dr. Linder was very nice and patient and explained everything throughly.
Gianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Torre is always kind and knowledgable. New office is very nice.
Rebecca Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The wait time was long but the doctor took his time to explain things to me. Waiting for my test results and we will know the next step to take.
Melania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very friendly place from reception to doctor. Very informative and did not feel rushed. Place very clean
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a good experience. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Behar is the absolute best.
ALISON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Torre is a superb physician. She is attentive, kind, and thorough. She is also a fine diagnostician. She recognized and successfully treated a condition that has been a problem for me for years but no other doctor managed to recognize! I am most grateful and I highly recommend D. Torre.
BRIDGET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff is amazing and dr behar thorough and considerate to your needs and answering all your questions.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I love Dr. Torre. She is always so professional and friendly. She is also very caring and listens to your questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.
Alyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone in the office was super nice!
Rosemarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Torre is caring and professional
Alba O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
The best Doctor I find in a long time! nice office and very nice people working there! I love them!