Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Environment was pleasant clean and the doctor was understanding and patients
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent. I feel hopeful
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Behar He’s an amazing doctor year after year always caring professional kind and his staff is outstanding
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
All staff at Femm Pro in Garden City, NY are patient, kind, and informative. Very grateful to have this team during my first pregnancy!
Tarnia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Appreciate the thorough care and pleasant atmosphere.
Sr Maryjo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very gentle and attentive to her patients questions and needs. Been her patient for many years..
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great and personable doctor who took the time to listen to my issues and provide sound and realistic feedback on how to address my health issues. Very professional also.
Viola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good and friendly doctor.
Lhea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Caring, patient and thorough professional!
BERTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Tori is a great doctor she has been very helpful to my wife she always gives us 100% Service I would recommend this practice to all my female friends.
Joanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Good one
Krystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
great
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Torre is very competent, thorough and kind. She takes time to answer all questions and explains all issues. I am so luck to have Dr. Torre as my doctor.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Behar and the staff at the clinic are very professional.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Doctor Torre, is attentive, explains things fully. Her staff is professional and very efficient.
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff is very professional
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Torre is the consummate professional.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very thorough
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very good
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Torre is so warm, professional and proactive. I am very comfortable and confident as her patient.