Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Torre and her staff are wonderful. Been with her for 28 Years!
Ariadna U.
Submitted 06/12/20
Enjoyed my visit. Took her time and explained everything.
Tamika R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love her. Pregnant with my 2nd baby. She delivered my 1st, 8 years ago.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Torre is a very nice doctor.
Violin N.
Submitted 06/12/20
This is our first pregnancy. I tend to be anxious on certain things. Dr. Behar has been incredible because he’s laid back, answers my questions and listens to my concerns. I do my own research too and Dr Behar has been very respectful of my decisions but has not held back on making sure he gives me all the medical advice to ensure my and my baby’s safety. Grateful for the last 9 months. Looking forward to delivering our first baby soon with Dr Behar
Paula M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a great experience
KINYA D.
Submitted 06/12/20
great
Kristen S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Behar is a competent doctor. I had a c section, and my baby is in perfect condition thanks to Dr. BEHAR.
Marie K.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have been coming to Dr Behar’s practice for over 20 years. Dr. Behar and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Dalal J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good
Nora H.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr Torre for many years. She is very caring and has excellent diagnostic skills.
Sandrea F.
Submitted 06/11/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Torre. Dr. Torre seemed to be very knowledgeable, she was kind and caring. She address all my past and present issues and did some screening the same day. Her staff was amazing, friendly, prompt and attentive. Hope all remains the same when I go for my second appointment.
Aruna N.
Submitted 06/10/20
I didn’t have to wait long, staff and Dr Torre are kind and sweet.
KENSY S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Wonderful!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Torre always make the patient feel comfortable, answers questions and is easy to talk to.
Robyn P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Doctor! Great Staff
Erica D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great visit. Was quick, professional, and easy.
Rosemarie V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Definitely recommend Dr Behar
Laura O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Kendrick is so approachable and very easy to talk to about things. She is incredibly professional and I just feel so comfortable in her office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a OBGYN!
Erika A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Quick and pleasant service :)!