Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

446 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma W.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Caroline J.
Submitted 07/21/20
I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Kendrick is wonderful.
Leslie A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Waiting time was very good. Doctor Torre is a wonderful doctor. She is through , professional and friendly, I would recommend her to friends and family. The help staff was also friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/15/20
The appointment was quick and easy. Very short wait time, friendly staff, and sanitary conditions. Happy with everything from beginning to end.
Anishia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve had Dr.Behar as my Gynecologist for 21 years and never had an issue.
Angela D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick
Lubna A.
Submitted 07/05/20
Wait time wasn’t too long, from front desk to ultrasound tech everyone is nice.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/30/20
The best experience, very efficient, courteous and timely.
JASMINE A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great DR!
Maritza E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, efficient and personalized
Angela Susan A.
Submitted 06/25/20
The office Was very clean I have seen Dr. Behar for over 10 years he listens to you he’s very caring and he doesn’t rush you a wonderful doctor
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent caring doctor!
Hannah C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is always friendly and attentive!
Adalgisa T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Had my annual check up he makes me feel very Comfortable all the staff are great,always a pleasure looking forward next visits
Gina S.
Submitted 06/22/20
This was my first visit, I have to say outstanding service. Lisa was very friendly. Thank you very much for being so professional yet so caring.
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor and friendly staff !
Yunnam Y.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had an appointment at 8:15am and finished at 9:20am. So I could go to work on time. Thank you so much.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. McMillian was so nice. She was very warm, explained every step to make sure I understood everything being done. I was in and out within 45 minutes and it was only my first time there. The staff were very nice and helpful. Will definitely make this my permanent Doc.
Leslie G.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Linder for over 30 years which should speak for itself. I have complete trust in him and have recommended him to friends as well as my 2 daughters.