Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The office staff and Dr. Torre are friendly and professional.
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The waiting time was good didn't spend too much time at the office
Sibylle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The office staff is very friendly .On time.RN and Dr Behar are very nice and on time
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Linder is a great doctor, very personable.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Torre and staff were caring and professional. All questions answered; no feeling of being rushed. Pleasant office environment.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I had a great experience at yesterday's visit. Dr. Torre discussed with me my recent experience with breast cancer. She was truly concerned and we discussed all aspects of my surgery and treatments. She is a caring human being.
Sonya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
As always professional warm
Sichen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
funny, caring, and very thorough!
Jonelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Linder is very personable, my visit was him was thorough, he went over my lab work with me and made some suggestions for my diet during my pregnancy. He definitely made the visit comfortable and informative. Thanks again!
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
The staff and the doctor are very nice.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I had a very short wait time and Dr. Torre was pleasant and reassuring she also made me feel comfortable. Overall great experience.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good visit and bedside manner.
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very pleased with my visit . Staff was super nice , I was always comfortable throughout the entire process. Would deff recommend
Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Torre is a great Dr and her staff is wonderful as well
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Dawn Torre is a wonderful doctor, she deserves more than a five star rating! She cares a lot about her patients and takes the time to listen! The office staff is wonderful too! I would highly recommend her to family and friends
Judith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Torre is fantastic! I have been going to her for years and she is patient, wise and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. I would have given my visit 5 stars but the answering system was horrible. I called a bunch of times to schedule and appointment and no one answered and there was no way to leave a message. With a brand new office, there should be an upgrade to the telephone system that works better than before and not worse!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional staff. Welcoming for asking questions.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and friendly
Lynda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The visit was fast and thorough, staffs are very friendly and Dr. Behar is very professional.