Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Torre and the entire staff are professional and extremely kind
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring, professional, a wonderful doctor who spends time with her patients!!
Donna R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Torre and entire staff were professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good
Nira C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Torre is a caring and very knowledgeable. She take her time to listen and check her clients. The office the staff nice and professional.
Francine M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient and thorough! Would definitely recommend!
Bernadette C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Linder is the best listens and is patient
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr.Torre, is very nice, I enjoy her passion for people down to
Susan D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Torre is kind and compassionate and patient when explaining things and answering questions. She also follows up promptly with any issues, or results. Her office staff are all polite and friendly.
Dana A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Just switched to femmproobgyn and I am very happy with my switch also Dr. Linder was wonderful !
Denise L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice staff. No complaints !
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional. Polite. Caring. Informative. Staff and Dr Torre put me at ease, explained everything, answered all questions, did not rush me through snd listened.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Quick, efficient and professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Dawn Torre is very Professional explains everything very thorough . Very clean office. very kind , a very happy ,I found her.. and staff is very very nice as well I would definitely recommend her ..and I will definitely will
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/12/22
I love dr. Torre she really cares about her patients, I feel like I found her! and everyone that works in this practice is very nice.
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/02/22
She’s an excellent doctor
Kerin C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Torre is so caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I wish every doctor treated me this way. They staff are also very friendly helpful, and courteous. Highly recommend femmproobgyn.com ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
SABRINA T.
Submitted 02/25/22
He listens a lot and try to understand
Sr Maryjo C.
Submitted 02/24/22
I have been a patient here for many years... Dr. Torre is a very patient and compassionate doctor. She listens to her patients and responds with great understanding.
KATHRYN C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Behar is wonderful...kind, professional, reassuring. The staff members are very nice and professional as well. I would recommend anyone to use Dr. Behar for their OBGYN needs.