Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I’ve always felt like I was receiving good care from Dr Torre. I have had some problems communicating with staff/technology. For example, I had been trying to ask questions about a test some time ago through the new texting system but I did not receive a response. Also, in the past staff has not followed up on requests for referrals to be sent over.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Torre is excellent. There was a long wait today due to some staffing problems but everyone apologized.
Ethell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very Professional and inviting..Handled with much care
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff is courteous, efficient and professional.
MARGARITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Professional, friendly and no waiting time. Thanks
Brenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Behar delivered my first and only child. He’s professional, caring and straight to the point. Other than waiting almost an hour after my scheduled appointment the overall experience was 5/5.
Jennifer W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I would have given 5 stars but the referral I was given was not excepted by the imaging center and when the imaging center called to clarify they can't get anyone. 7 times the imaging center called with no return call as of yet. These are important tests as well my health and well being.
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
understandably, kind and good to listen to your concerns.
Jennylyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
No anxiety every after check up. All questions are informatively answered
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Was given plenty of time and dr was very helpful (Stars
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great atmosphere and friendly people !
Adriana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr behar is fantastic. He delivered both my babies
Catrina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Melissa was very efficient and a good listener would recommend her to others
Bianca M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Doctors, PAs, and some of the techs are great. Special shout out to the evening shift tech. Very kind sweet woman. The front desk staff however can be very rude sometimes. How is it that I call to say I’m running late and the young lady at the front gets an attitude with me? Aren’t you the one answering the phones ? I really didn’t appreciate that as I am pregnant and do not want negativity around me or my baby at this time. It was very displeasing to experience this. Over all Dr. Behar is very great and so is his PA Kayla. They are both very good at answering questions. I just wish they would get better front desk staff. It’s not all of them but one particular girl I wish I had gotten her name.
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very pleased
Rachel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
The dr was amazing and very down to earth … the staff on the other hand were nasty snippy, rude to the dr and myself and left without the dr knowing..the staff did not seem to have any respect for the dr. They were extremely load about my balance due as they were training a new staff member and complained about having to do the job of the billing department.
Brittney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Melissa answered all my questions I had concerns with it and made everything very clear for me, she’s great!
Kori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Torre is very thorough and willing to take the time to answer questions.