Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ochuko B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Am glad to meet with dr behar ☺️
Usha N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Torre is wonderful. She is very thorough. The staff is very friendly. Everyone treats me very nice. Thanks.
Olajumoke A.
Submitted 09/23/21
His the best doctor have ever met. He listen to your problems and get it solve for you. Just listen and follow His advice. Within four years I have my two kids all thanks Dr behar who turn my tears into happiness. He has very pleasant staffs, Who courage and put a smile on your face. My surgery went smooth he was talking to me through out all I hard was the cry of my baby. Dr behar i would recommend him always.
Feliza H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always delighted with Dr. Dawn Torre. Been going to her for almost 25 years plus… thank you…. Very professional in all the things she does.
Maureen S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly staff and DR. Torre was professional and thorough.
Dayna S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great Doctor!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff is very professional, friendly, and competent, learned
Autumn V.
Submitted 09/16/21
great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Torre is patient, answers all questions and thorough. A great doctor
Van T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful. The office is beautiful and the office personal are all wonderful. And Dr. Behar is the best!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Omg!!! Dr. Torre exceeded my expectations. Her bedside manner is what a lot of doctor's these days are missing. She's attentive, and warm and personable and she makes you instantly comfortable. I've been going to this office for over 10 years, but I usually see Dr. Behar, he wasn't available so I made an appointment with Dr. Torre.. and when I tell you I'm so glad I did. I was not disappointed and now if my usual, Dr. Behar isn't available, I wouldn't think twice about making an appointment with Dr. Torre. She's really awesome. Just great.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/15/21
He was such a nice doctor and really made me feel comfortable so happy I chose to see him
Rubbie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Exelent
Lynda G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Torre is a beautiful Doctor/woman . She is very understanding emphatic and knowledgable.
Fiba S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful
Marguerite D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Was a good visit!
RONDIK A.
Submitted 09/10/21
I had a great experience with Dr Diane she is wonderful. She explain everything perfect love her work ❤️❤️
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/10/21
So efficient
Judy Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Behar was very patient and answered all of our questions. He expedited the scheduling of my procedure, which I appreciated.
Asthig B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and Attentive