Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

487 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latisha H.
Submitted 08/30/22
He makes his patients feel comfortable.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Linder is a wonderful dr so knowledgeable and kind and makes you feel comfortable
Maria D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Torre answered my questions and gave me helpful suggestions. She is a great doctor and very knowledgeable.
Cecilia U.
Submitted 08/26/22
Profesional, friendly, caring and knowledgeable
Justyna R.
Submitted 08/25/22
I'm very pleased with the visit. Everyone was kind and caring. Very peaceful enviroment and eveyone is very nice. Dr. Torre anawered all my questions.
Angela Susan A.
Submitted 08/23/22
caring
Colleen C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Everybody was so kind and helpful, I felt so comfortable there and the space was very clean.
Jaimy B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful bedside manners. Very pleased
Audel H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Outstanding
Pratima B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff was very nice. Makes you feel comfortable and the doctor is very nice. I would definitely recommend others.
Ainjel S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Behar is the best OBGYN on Long Island. His commitment to making sure I went full term with my son, was unmatched and unforgettable. He is truly an angel and knows exactly what he's doing!!!!
Luz A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent physician
Dania M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Torre is compassionate and caring.
Judith L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Easy to make appointment-Dr. Very thorough and listened to my concerns
Peshla P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor(Dr. D. Torre) and staff
Taylor A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Linder is the best doctor.
Kimal J.
Submitted 07/30/22
They was very nice
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/28/22
He’s really the best. I wouldn’t want no one else delivering my children other than him.
Margarita L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor and staff were excellent, doctor DT, listened to all my concerns and was very polite and patient. Highly recommend
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service