Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

446 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everything went well and all staff was so kind
Courtney M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Comfortable
Anna L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Lori D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Torre’s office. Her and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional!
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always, she is wonderful and very beautiful person.
Madeline N.
Submitted 08/10/20
quick and easy
Donna S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Torre, is kind and very detail. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The staffs were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Irene H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Positive visit.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The facility is equipped with everything. My previous doctor (he retired) was a very old school doctor and didn’t take advantage of what modern science has to offer. FemmPro has equipment right in the office. I like that. Full service at one appointment.
Leyla A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always pleasant..dr Torre is great
Melodie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
D. Torre really cares about her patients, and she is very thorough. I never feel rushed.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very caring helpful and thorough visit during my annual check up.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional friendly. Staff is great and nice. Dr Behar has the best bedside manner and he put me a ease. I feel an element of trust and true communication without being rushed.
Soumya P.
Submitted 07/28/20
good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was satisfied with the services rendered by Tara Halpern.
Aruna N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Behar answered all my questions and made me felt comfortable.
Meriem A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kendrick was nice made me feel comfortable and she answered all my questions
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service all around
Tamika R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Lisa is the best :)