Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Torre is a wonderful and caring provider.
Ileana A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I highly recommend Dr Torre.
SEIRA S.
Submitted 09/08/20
The staff was so courteous even with their busy schedule they never raised their voice and Dr. Torre made me feel very comfortable. Loved every experience of it and it was my first time. I would recommend this office any day.
Lakisha B.
Submitted 09/08/20
This was my first time In the office. I had a good experience I just felt the later part when in the office discussing my fibroids could have been done with a little more empathy. Just my opinion.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Appointment was very prompt. I only waited about 5 minutes. Staff all very efficient and pleasant. Tara is an asset to the practice-knowledgeable, gentle touch, easy to talk to, calm professionalism. Overall, a very good experience.
Lynette E.
Submitted 08/30/20
My experience at doctor office is excellent doctor Torro, and the staff is very friendly.
SHARON S.
Submitted 08/29/20
very professional and experienced. Made me feel at ease
Eilene G.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Torre's for almost 25 yrs. My only difficulty is the lack of communication between the front scheduling desk & whomever is handling the emails. This is the second year for this problem. Upon arrival for my appointment I was told that the dr. wasn't in that day & yet I received a confirmation email. I was able to reschedule for the next day, unlike the previous year when I had to wait for 2 months to reschedule. Otherwise I am always pleased with the office & the examination.
Tynan L.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great as always
Lucy O.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Torre has been my gynecologist for many years. There are good reasons: she has the know-how of being professional and yet letting her patient be calm and relaxed; she is concerned and knowledgeable enough to review your past issues and ask all the right questions to bring her up to the present. Though she is thorough the exam moves along in a timely fashion and doesn't linger. I find this a great relief. Like some other women, I can joke about my gynecology appointment when it comes around (because it is not one of my favorite exams) but I am greatly comforted knowing it is with Dr. Torre. From my heart, thank you Dr. Torre.
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Quick, friendly and most importantly, very thorough. I'm a new patient, and for the first time I felt that I was given a thorough examination for a yearly exam.
Iris M.
Submitted 08/24/20
very professional
Eydie S.
Submitted 08/24/20
I'm a normal patient of Dr. Behar whom I love. However this young lady was very professional, kind, and understanding. The office is always clean and staff is always professional and kind.
Deann N.
Submitted 08/21/20
It was the first time I went to this doctor and I was comfortable with him and the other nurse
Gauravi N.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Behar is amazing. He is very knowledgeable, patient and has great bedside manners. I have been going to him for annual check ups. He delivered my baby 2 years back. He made the whole process easy and positive. His years of experience just shows. His team was awesome and very supportive during my delivery. I highly recommend Dr Behar.
Alexa L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everything went well and all staff was so kind
Courtney M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Comfortable
Anna L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Lori D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Torre’s office. Her and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional!
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always, she is wonderful and very beautiful person.