Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darida D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
AIMEE M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Front desk is super friendly and personable. Mid-wife is super sweet, listens to you, very thorough, and cares about your concerns, sono tech is sweet and personable. Overall, GREAT experience. Thank you.
Diane K.
Submitted 11/04/20
On time everyone friendly. Dr. TORRE IS GREAT
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Frances M.
Submitted 10/30/20
No waiting and comfortable examination.
Claudia T.
Submitted 10/29/20
They are very kind
Kamini P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was really satisfied when the treatment I got thank you
Andrea F.
Submitted 10/26/20
First visit,experience was comfortable, and Tara took her time with me and explained everything
Mary C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Linder and his team are fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Christina V.
Submitted 10/18/20
Been seeing Dr linder for years, love him, Unfortunately he doesn’t take my new insurance so now I have a new love for the PA Tara! She Answers any question I have about my Concerns.
Corinne R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Amazing service
Ann H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very personable
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Fast courteous service
Ozlem G.
Submitted 09/27/20
She is very sweet and care doctor i love her. I was verh satisfied with her. Recommend to everyone!!!
Hellen I.
Submitted 09/25/20
All ways is excellent visit With my doctor
Anne G.
Submitted 09/24/20
I started to see Dr. Torre over 21 years ago...she delivered my daughter, who is now a patient of hers as well. Dr. Torre is very gentle, informative and knowledgeable. Some woman get all worked up about going to their gynecologist appointment, but, that is not the case for me! She’s the best!
Melissa F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Waiting time was quick and she made sure I had any concerns addressed as quickly as possible
Shayna H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Linder was great & very helpful!!
Jess D.
Submitted 09/19/20
Office was run well - they were very thorough!
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Torre explained everything to me and has a pleasant manner. The Technician who did the Pelvic Sonogram was helpful and friendly.