Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith L.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was very helpful
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely office and staff.
Jodi P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Torre was very professional and thorough
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’ve been seeing Lisa for 8 years. She is very easy to talk to and is always smiling. I love her!
Judith L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Diane is the best, very down to earth and passionate about her work I love her,I had the best experience.
Kati B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Linder is a great gynecologist. Very compassionate, makes you laugh, follows up and most important has bedside manner. Wait time is minimal as well.
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Linder is an excellent doctor. He delivered both my boys and has always been patient and thorough in addressing any health concerns I might have. Highly recommended.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Torre is/has always been a great doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Iris L.
Submitted 06/17/20
She is excellent. i love the way she always explain things to me
Jamie B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Lisa
Mary M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Behar is very intelligent and wonderful to talk to. He always puts me at ease and fully answers my questions. He is my first gyno and I never thought to change and never wish to! Nobody better than Dr. Behar!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Behar is an exceptional doctor and everyone in the office was wonderful. Clean, wearing masks and efficient.
Grace K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Torre has great bedside manor.
Clarissa C.
Submitted 06/16/20
He knows how to make the patient feel comfortable , he loves to make his patients laugh.. specifically today i went in for my routine OB apt having a panic attack.. he calmed me right down ! I feel so much better and i cannot wait until he delivers my baby in December !
GABRIELLE L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very knowledgable , patient , professional & caring .
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Torre and staff are always quick, efficient and receptive. Everyone in the office puts you at ease and are super friendly.
Carisa S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great staff and Doctor. Visit are fast and efficient.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very sweet, honest, and personable. Ms. Lucks tells it like it is but has the best interests at heart. She wants what's best for you and your baby. She's amazing!
Aysun O.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Kendrick is very knowledgeable in her field, she will always respond with detailed information, and never rush you. She is very respectful and kind. I’ve always left her office confident that I’ve received the best care and information possible. By far the best OB-GYN I’ve been to.
Caroline J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Positive and quick!