Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Profesional, friendly, caring and knowledgeable
Justyna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I'm very pleased with the visit. Everyone was kind and caring. Very peaceful enviroment and eveyone is very nice. Dr. Torre anawered all my questions.
Angela Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
caring
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everybody was so kind and helpful, I felt so comfortable there and the space was very clean.
Jaimy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful bedside manners. Very pleased
Audel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Outstanding
Pratima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff was very nice. Makes you feel comfortable and the doctor is very nice. I would definitely recommend others.
Ainjel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Behar is the best OBGYN on Long Island. His commitment to making sure I went full term with my son, was unmatched and unforgettable. He is truly an angel and knows exactly what he's doing!!!!
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent physician
Dania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Torre is compassionate and caring.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Easy to make appointment-Dr. Very thorough and listened to my concerns
Peshla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor(Dr. D. Torre) and staff
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Linder is the best doctor.
Kimal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
They was very nice
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He’s really the best. I wouldn’t want no one else delivering my children other than him.
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor and staff were excellent, doctor DT, listened to all my concerns and was very polite and patient. Highly recommend
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Roxie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care!! Wonderful staff.
Charmaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very comfortable and love all the staff
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Melissa was wonderful, very friendly and knowledgeable!