Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

347 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Diane Lucks CNM is the Best!! She listens,and is very thorough in All she does!! This was and is truly her calling!!
Maritza E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, efficient and personalized
Angela Susan A.
Submitted 06/25/20
The office Was very clean I have seen Dr. Behar for over 10 years he listens to you he’s very caring and he doesn’t rush you a wonderful doctor
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent caring doctor!
Hannah C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is always friendly and attentive!
Adalgisa T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Had my annual check up he makes me feel very Comfortable all the staff are great,always a pleasure looking forward next visits
Gina S.
Submitted 06/22/20
This was my first visit, I have to say outstanding service. Lisa was very friendly. Thank you very much for being so professional yet so caring.
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor and friendly staff !
Yunnam Y.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had an appointment at 8:15am and finished at 9:20am. So I could go to work on time. Thank you so much.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. McMillian was so nice. She was very warm, explained every step to make sure I understood everything being done. I was in and out within 45 minutes and it was only my first time there. The staff were very nice and helpful. Will definitely make this my permanent Doc.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Lisa is always so kind and informative.
Leslie G.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Linder for over 30 years which should speak for itself. I have complete trust in him and have recommended him to friends as well as my 2 daughters.
Claire L.
Submitted 06/20/20
very friendly and professional office . Dr Kendrick was very informative on questions when i asked ..was a great visit.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was treated with respect by the nurse, PA and of course Dr. Torre. Dr. Torre listens to all concerns, even if the concern is not gynecological in nature. She offers suggestions. Dr. Torre reviews reports with me and is not quick to leave the examining room.
JoAnn C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Torre is always pleasant and is extremely thorough.
Tachina W.
Submitted 06/19/20
I always feel comfortable at Dr. Behar office. Very satisfied : )
Tiffani G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Staff is always friendly and nice
Amelia F.
Submitted 06/19/20
I been going to DR. Torre for over 5 years now. She is a straightforward doctor and attentive to any health concerns. Knowledgeable & professional & very kind & efficient staff members.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Behar since the early 90's. He is so professional, soft spoken and gentle. I would recommend him to anyone!
Carla E.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor, understands and listens to his patients. Very professional doctor.