Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Torre is very thorough. She listens to everything you say and explains everything so I could understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Torre.
Judythe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
My experience at Femm Pro was very professional. Dr. Dawn Torre has been my GYN for over ten years. She is the best.
Marianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful office staff and Dr Linder is the best! Been going to him for over 30 years. He spends time with his patients and is gentle and has great bedside manner! Highly recommend!
Tanazsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Behar and His P.A. Kayla are amazing!!! I would definitely recommend everyone to come here
Teresita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and Caring.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional but friendly and informative., therefore all my needs and concerns were met!
Geralynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great all around
KARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
he is an excellent doctor
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Doctor mannerisms is superb geniuely cared about my situation.
Louise R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Didn’t have to wait too long and everyone was nice and accommodating.
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I’ve been a patient at femmpro for a while and I like Dr Behar. Very patient, listens to my concerns. The entire staff is pleasant. The new office is spacious, very clean. I love it!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Linder is patient, articulate, and compassionate.
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Lovely stuff
Ada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very efficient I highly recommend
Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great caring and compassionate doctor. Office staff pleasant and helpful
Latisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
He makes his patients feel comfortable.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Linder is a wonderful dr so knowledgeable and kind and makes you feel comfortable
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Torre answered my questions and gave me helpful suggestions. She is a great doctor and very knowledgeable.