Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Behar is the best!
Corine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent doctor! Very through
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I love him. He’s gentle and very concerned. 10 stars
Kainat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent dr Excellent staff everyone was soooooo nice n kind thank u soooo much
Nadege O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very nice, she's taking her time to listen to you with attention. Highly recommended Melissa as a GYN
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always made to feel comfortable. Given personal attention. Very thorough and answers all questions
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional and thorough.
Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
On time, friendly, thorough
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My visit was informational and went well. Dr. Behar explained my situation with my health, answered my questions, and gave me options to correct my issue. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly as well. There was little wait to be seen and I did not feel rushed at any time.
Nury H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone in the office is very polite and makes your visit pleasant Monica is just the sweetest person you can ever deal with makes everything so easy . Thank you !
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I had a great and comforting feeling. Yarrell Ametewee was informative kind and very re-assuring. Highy recommended
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very personable.
Lynette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
My experience was amazing. I will recommend this location any time and Dr. Behar.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My experience is always easy and pleasant
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Torre
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dawn Torre is the best!!! Knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and open to questions and explaining things. I feel very supported under her care and valued as her patient.
Therest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor and staff are always great! I have been going there for years.
MILGIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always attentive and great service.
MILGIAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
G D
Lovely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Torte is a doctor that does not rush you . You can talk to her about anything. She takes her time with you.