Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

387 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June C.
Submitted 09/14/20
No waiting, Lisa answered all my questions and I would recommend them
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Torre explained everything to me and has a pleasant manner. The Technician who did the Pelvic Sonogram was helpful and friendly.
Megan C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Torre is a wonderful and caring provider.
Ileana A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I highly recommend Dr Torre.
SEIRA S.
Submitted 09/08/20
The staff was so courteous even with their busy schedule they never raised their voice and Dr. Torre made me feel very comfortable. Loved every experience of it and it was my first time. I would recommend this office any day.
Lakisha B.
Submitted 09/08/20
This was my first time In the office. I had a good experience I just felt the later part when in the office discussing my fibroids could have been done with a little more empathy. Just my opinion.
Maryann R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Kendrick was very thorough and had a very good bed side manner.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Appointment was very prompt. I only waited about 5 minutes. Staff all very efficient and pleasant. Tara is an asset to the practice-knowledgeable, gentle touch, easy to talk to, calm professionalism. Overall, a very good experience.
Lynette E.
Submitted 08/30/20
My experience at doctor office is excellent doctor Torro, and the staff is very friendly.
SHARON S.
Submitted 08/29/20
very professional and experienced. Made me feel at ease
Eilene G.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Torre's for almost 25 yrs. My only difficulty is the lack of communication between the front scheduling desk & whomever is handling the emails. This is the second year for this problem. Upon arrival for my appointment I was told that the dr. wasn't in that day & yet I received a confirmation email. I was able to reschedule for the next day, unlike the previous year when I had to wait for 2 months to reschedule. Otherwise I am always pleased with the office & the examination.
Tynan L.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great as always
Lucy O.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Torre has been my gynecologist for many years. There are good reasons: she has the know-how of being professional and yet letting her patient be calm and relaxed; she is concerned and knowledgeable enough to review your past issues and ask all the right questions to bring her up to the present. Though she is thorough the exam moves along in a timely fashion and doesn't linger. I find this a great relief. Like some other women, I can joke about my gynecology appointment when it comes around (because it is not one of my favorite exams) but I am greatly comforted knowing it is with Dr. Torre. From my heart, thank you Dr. Torre.
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Quick, friendly and most importantly, very thorough. I'm a new patient, and for the first time I felt that I was given a thorough examination for a yearly exam.
Kamilla H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Tara is an excellent P.A. and is there to listen to your concerns. She also explains things thoroughly so you can understand your results. I would recommend her for her professionalism and experience.
Denise B.
Submitted 08/25/20
This was my first time meeting Lisa. I was super nervous and she made me feel comfortable. They saw me on time. I would definitely go back.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Lovely office super sweet staff. Kindly, friendly and attentive. Dr Kendrick provided a lot of time to discuss my symptoms and go over what the next steps would be. Very happy with the visit
Iris M.
Submitted 08/24/20
very professional
Eydie S.
Submitted 08/24/20
I'm a normal patient of Dr. Behar whom I love. However this young lady was very professional, kind, and understanding. The office is always clean and staff is always professional and kind.
Breanna C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everyone was wonderful there. Lisa McMillan takes the time to listen to your concerns and questions and you don’t feel rushed.