Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISAANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Clean office the Dr. Was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.
Dora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Comprehensive and preventative services.
Melisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Such a comfortable experience!!
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Behar is an excellent doctor who truly is caring.
Bibi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Amazing!
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Best check up
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Melissa is always awesome! Very friendly and helpful.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very friendly staff pleasant atmosphere and clean
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Torre is a kind and compassionate Doctor. Her bedside manner is extraordinary. I was diagnosed with breast cancer last April and she was the first Dr. I wanted to speak with about it. Fifteen years prior I was diagnosed by Dr. Torre with uterine cancer because she was so thorough in her examination.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I think Dawn is a great dr.
Helga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I have been going to Dr. Torre for many years. I have always found her to be very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. I would highly recommend her to my friends and relatives .Helga Sparacio
Angela Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Knowledgeable caring Doctor
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great!
Hnin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I would recommend this office to anyone! Great Doctor, wonderful staff, clean office, no long wait, every went smoothly. Can't be happier!!
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Torre is a caring and personable as well as an excellent doctor.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Melissa was very professional, kind, and personable. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Mendjie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Had a great experience
Karyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Office staff is helpful and friendly. Melissa took her time and answered all my questions and concerns.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was very satisfied with the Professional service which I Received from Dr.Torres and her staff. I felt very comfortable I felt the Doctor was very caring