Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

387 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorise E.
Submitted 12/13/20
I was very comfortable doing my appointment and the doctor was very personable. I was having an issue, and the doctor put my mind at ease.
Diana G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great Doctor and staff.
Candice L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Linder is an awesome doctor he answers all your questions and concerns and has a great personality. A pleasure to have him as my doctor.
Harriet K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Linder is a kind, thoughtful and sincere individual. He has been my doctor for many years. He has helped me through some very difficult times. I would recommend him very highly and have done so in the past. Rate him five stars.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/10/20
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Torre and her staff. I felt safe and everyone was very pleasant.
Joan M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great doctor that addresses all my concern and the staff in the office are very pleasant and helpful.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very satisfied with the attention of the Doctor. Recommended 100%
Samantha F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and helpful
Alice G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast and good. He takes good care of his patients.
LisaAnn F.
Submitted 11/17/20
I was cared for with professionalism. The Doctor was thorough and I was feeling better in 24 hours. She even called me on the phone and offered to take any more questions. Very helpful it was a great experience. Thank you Tara!
Diana H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I felt comfortable all my questions were answered. I felt great when I left
Jine G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very professional and kind staff
Rita D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Made me feel extremely comfortable. Staff were all very pleasant!
Laura J.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been seeing Dr. Linder for 25 years now. He delivered both of my children. He has always been very professional and expedient and has a wonderful bedside manner. His dry humor is an added bonus which lightens the typically "dreaded" appointment.
Darida D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
AIMEE M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Front desk is super friendly and personable. Mid-wife is super sweet, listens to you, very thorough, and cares about your concerns, sono tech is sweet and personable. Overall, GREAT experience. Thank you.
Diane K.
Submitted 11/04/20
On time everyone friendly. Dr. TORRE IS GREAT
Jenna A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Kendrick is so kind and listens to all your concerns!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Frances M.
Submitted 10/30/20
No waiting and comfortable examination.