Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE located in Garden City, NY & Massapequa, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
742 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN & FemmPro MIDWIFE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Muy buena
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional, caring, informative and Dr. Torre and staff a pleasure
Lisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The women who work at FemmPro are courteous and professional. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Torre’s for over 30 years, and she delivers the finest care. Very happy to be a patient in this practice.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Torte and her staff were wonderful in every way. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thank you, Ellen Connor.
BRESLIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great doctor feel so comfortable with her
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The staff were very kind & friendly. I have been going to Dr Torre for many years & she always is on top of making sure she doesn’t miss anything in need of attention. Dr Torre has a kind & approachable manner. She’s great!
Jody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good care all around
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My experience was great. I was taken on time. Initial screening by the nurse was handled very comprehensively and efficiently. Dr Torre's conversation with me as well as her examination was very through. She answered all m y questions and addressed ALL my concerns.
Kanak D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Satisfied
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great Doctor,very professional & Nice
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Comforting experience, I will and have recommended his care to others.He allowed for ample time and explanation for my visit,I did not feel rush.Very pleasant.
KENSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fast service. Dr. Torre is nice and makes you feel comfy.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Today was my first time meeting Yarrell and she is wonderful!
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent all the way around. In and out within an hour excellent care excellent bedside manner by Dr. Torre
Mrs Gale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
She understood my concern….addressed them even give some good advice n suggestions…her bed side matter was very important to me n she nailed it….she also knew my now n pass Doctors which also was important…..
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
My experience was great, the staff were fantastic. Dr Torrie is amazing and answer all my questions.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everything runs like clockwork. Pleasant staff and Dr. Torre is easy to talk to and very understanding.
Anisia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience at Femmpro. I saw Mrs. Melissa Banfield and she was jut the best. She listen to what I had to say with such compassion and by the time I left the office I had a clear understanding of everything and what was best for me. It was just so easy to talk to her and she fully understood what I was going through and gave great medical information and solutions. I highly recommend her.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My experience at fempro is always pleasant. Dr. Torre is a wonderful dr. Patient, smart, great listener and takes the time to help you. The staff are always pleasant. Would recommend dr. Torre. You will love her!!
Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Torre is very professional, honest and has a great bedside manner! Her staff also very helpful and professional