Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

387 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELIA S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a good time
Susan S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Linder is thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to speak with.
Audel H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Behar is an outstanding doctor who cares deeply about his patients. The staff could not be lovelier. Truly an excellent medical office and team!!
Nida R.
Submitted 01/27/21
great!
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Highly recommend her !
Aruna E.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Behar takes his time to explain everything to you. He’s patient, caring and kind.
Uris M.
Submitted 01/18/21
I am totally satisfied with my contact with Dr. Torre and her staff. I would recommend service to others.
Sussie G.
Submitted 01/16/21
An excellent doctor. She helped me with my whole pregnancy, She answered me all my emergency calls regardless of the time, she’s so kind and lovely, She worries for her patients and Pay attention to her patients and this is all what every woman needs for that important moments that we Cross by. Una excelente doctora ella me ayudo durante mi embarazo, respondió a todas mi llamadas de emergencia sin importar la hora, es muy amable y amorosa, se preocupa por su pasientes y presta atención y eso es todo lo que una mujer necesita en un momento tan importante que una mujer pasa.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very knowledgeable & nice Dr. I'm Pleased.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/13/21
I’m Dr. Behar’s patient for 25 years. He’s kind, gentle, and explains all details. He helped me not have a hysterectomy. I travel to Garden City from Rockaway and will travel to the end of the earth to be his patient. I often Thank God that Dr. Behar is my OB/GYN
Joann M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Torre always makes my annual visit a comfortable experience.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 01/10/21
She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent staff and office
Meagan S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very informative and helpful. I appreciated her answering all my questions and I felt comfortable talking to her.
Maggie M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone is extremely kind and sweet.
Angelica Z.
Submitted 12/22/20
Was really helpful
Taylor R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I was seen promptly. Dr TORRE is friendly but professional. She listens to concerns and addresses each one appropriately.
Denise W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Behar and the entire staff at FemmPro OBGYN Garden City are very hospitable and professional. He listens to his patients and offers great advice.
Cristina P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Doctor Kendrick and her staff were very professional, thorough, informative and made me feel super comfortable