Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

387 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Torre and her staff are excellent. They are all attentive to your medical needs. I have been a patient for over 30 year and I highly recommend her.
Krista M.
Submitted 04/29/21
.
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Kendrick was very kind, listened to all my concerns, and explained everything she was doing during the exam, highly recommend.
Fay P.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Kendrick was professional and informative.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/16/21
One of the best drs out there ! Very knowledgeable, kind & caring !
Christine C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very personable quick and informative
Makeda N.
Submitted 04/10/21
Best OBGYN i have ever been to, they are caring understanding and i love that i dont have to go different places for sono or ultrasounds
Karina M.
Submitted 03/31/21
She was informative, kind and went through everything in detail
Elvira F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Linder is very kind, caring and professional. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a very nice experience at this office. Dr. Torre was kind and attentive. Overall a great visit.
Kim B.
Submitted 03/17/21
DR LINDER IS THE BESTTTT !!! So informative & takes the time to talk to his patients. Very patient with you and leaves you with all your questions answers ! Highly recommend him !
Angela Z.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone at the office is very professional, Doctor Deborah Kenricks it’s excellent.
Robin H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Behar has been my physician for almost 30 years. He listens, he treats each patient with kindness and he employs the best staff who are always available to help.
Regina C.
Submitted 03/09/21
The office is efficient.The employees are friendly especially during these times it was a pleasure being at this office. Highly recommend and Dr Behr is personable he listens and he is efficient and answers and listens. Thank you.
Venice M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kendrick was very good, pleasant and informative. Would recommend to anyone.
Elba V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent!
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have not been to an OB/GYN in sometime and was very anxious. The Doctor Kendrick and all of the other staff were great.
Patrice S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent
Malena Z.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was in and out which is amazing !!
Noreen S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Caring and professional staff. Dr Behar spends quality time to discuss concerns. I know him many years and would highly recommend this practice.