Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

387 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Second time at this office, very clean and friendly, however, this was my First time with Dr. Behar since my previous Doctor left. Came for a routine checkup and he was super quick but to be honest I'm not sure that was a good thing. Literally did my entire exam and pap in 1 minute. Every other visit I've had with previous doctors just seemed more thorough and asked questions, male or female...On top of that he ordered a sonogram which in my 30 years have never had for a routine checkup, I asked why I was getting one and they told me it's part of my routine checkup..turns out I had to pay $80 from my copay because of the sonogram, but without it it would have been no charge. They should have mentioned this from the beginning and ASK if I wanted it and not make it seem like it was necessary when I asked. Aside from that I have no complaints about this office.
FRANCA O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Seamless visit. Dr Torre listens to you and advise you on next steps. I was grateful that the staff was able to accommodate my appointment .
Angela D.
Submitted 11/28/21
great.
Jamie C.
Submitted 11/25/21
Diane was great with both me and my partner. Reception staff and billing at the office were both wonderful as well
Sagine L.
Submitted 11/25/21
It was my first time seeing him but he made the environment so cozy I felt like I knew him forever. Thanks
Victoria A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Absolutely excellent Dr.Behar. So is the receptionist’s as well.
Farah G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best doctor ever
Amise F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Pleasant staff and nice , thorough doctor. I’m very happy that someone recommended me to doctor Torre.
Gabriela F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Behar is the best!
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very pleasant.
Arleen K.
Submitted 11/20/21
It was nice to meet everyone today!
Erica V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
THERESA D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful! Everyone was so friendly and professional! Doctor Behar was on time and gave me great information.
Ana H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Behar is professional and knowledgeable. His staff very efficient. Overall it’s a nice office.
Gina C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent service
Joanne D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Torre is always very caring, knowledgeable and professional, as well as her staff.
Olajumoke A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Marc behar turn my life around. My scars turn to my natural body you won’t even know I had my two kids with c section. Best surgeon and obgyn I will always recommend.
Barbara V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful office and Dr. Behar is patient and understanding. Everyone is extremely professional.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Irene D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Torre, and her staff were patient and kind to me during my visit. Dr Torre provided me with up to date useful information and medical advise. I BC appreciate her knowledge.