Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige W.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Torre who is absolutely fantastic. Dr. Torre is thorough, knowledgeable and a true delight that I think is an exceptional doctor. I travel over an hour in order to still see Dr. Torre on a regular basis and cannot imagine not having her as my doctor. I am beyond frustrated that I cannot reach the receptionist nor does the texting service work when I am trying to schedule or reschedule an appointment. It is infuriating to not be able to reach my doctor's office when I need to and has happened on multiple occasions. I do not want to leave Dr. Torre however, I am thinking about finding a new practice considering it is next to impossible to reach anyone on the phone. They need a new phone management system. The unresponsiveness has been going on for far too long.
Tatyana R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thank you doctor Torre . You are very professional, knowledgeable, good doctor
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/30/22
The Midwife bedside manners were on point very patient and sensitive with patient.Very professional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Linder at Femm Pro OBGYN for many years…I am a long time patient. Dr. Linder is caring and kind and so is his staff.
Gammattee L.
Submitted 04/28/22
My scheduled appointment are always timely done. Dr Torre is very professional
AMY R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent very caring and thorough
Tamara F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great doctor and very personable. Dr.Behar has great bed side manner and always going above and beyond for patients.
Julie L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Torre is wonderful. It has been some time since I have seen a Gynecologist that takes their time with their patients and really listens to them. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Norma L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!
Chelsy G.
Submitted 04/25/22
very nice and understanding
Eliana T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Geraldine F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Yearly checkup. Fast and smooth Dr Torre addressed a problem I had with a previous exam.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love seeing Dr Torre for my annual checkups! She is the very best at her job. Dr Torre makes you feel so comfortable and she really cares. 5 stars are not enough; she is 10 stars.
Lynn C.
Submitted 04/20/22
I had a very good experience
Dori C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Behar had an emergency and I was still seen on time by another Dr. Dr. Behar returned in time to talk to me. Staff very attentive.
Sharon Z.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thorough and competent. I have felt cared for and safe through out my pregnancy thus far.
Melanie G.
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Behar continues to be supportive and professional. All staff I encountered were courteous and professional. They were mindful and thoughtful about time spent and I did not have to wait to be seen or for the consultation.
Angela D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Marie A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good