Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent
Malena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I was in and out which is amazing !!
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Caring and professional staff. Dr Behar spends quality time to discuss concerns. I know him many years and would highly recommend this practice.
DELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a good time
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Linder is thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to speak with.
Audel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Behar is an outstanding doctor who cares deeply about his patients. The staff could not be lovelier. Truly an excellent medical office and team!!
Nida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
great!
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Highly recommend her !
Aruna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Behar takes his time to explain everything to you. He’s patient, caring and kind.
Uris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I am totally satisfied with my contact with Dr. Torre and her staff. I would recommend service to others.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very knowledgeable & nice Dr. I'm Pleased.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I’m Dr. Behar’s patient for 25 years. He’s kind, gentle, and explains all details. He helped me not have a hysterectomy. I travel to Garden City from Rockaway and will travel to the end of the earth to be his patient. I often Thank God that Dr. Behar is my OB/GYN
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Torre always makes my annual visit a comfortable experience.
Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent staff and office
Meagan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Very informative and helpful. I appreciated her answering all my questions and I felt comfortable talking to her.
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone is extremely kind and sweet.
Angelica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Was really helpful
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Great
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
I was seen promptly. Dr TORRE is friendly but professional. She listens to concerns and addresses each one appropriately.