Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

479 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith L.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was very helpful
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely office and staff.
Jodi P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Torre was very professional and thorough
Kati B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Linder is a great gynecologist. Very compassionate, makes you laugh, follows up and most important has bedside manner. Wait time is minimal as well.
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Linder is an excellent doctor. He delivered both my boys and has always been patient and thorough in addressing any health concerns I might have. Highly recommended.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Torre is/has always been a great doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Iris L.
Submitted 06/17/20
She is excellent. i love the way she always explain things to me
Mary M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Behar is very intelligent and wonderful to talk to. He always puts me at ease and fully answers my questions. He is my first gyno and I never thought to change and never wish to! Nobody better than Dr. Behar!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Behar is an exceptional doctor and everyone in the office was wonderful. Clean, wearing masks and efficient.
Grace K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Torre has great bedside manor.
Clarissa C.
Submitted 06/16/20
He knows how to make the patient feel comfortable , he loves to make his patients laugh.. specifically today i went in for my routine OB apt having a panic attack.. he calmed me right down ! I feel so much better and i cannot wait until he delivers my baby in December !
GABRIELLE L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very knowledgable , patient , professional & caring .
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Torre and staff are always quick, efficient and receptive. Everyone in the office puts you at ease and are super friendly.
Carisa S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great staff and Doctor. Visit are fast and efficient.
Caroline J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Positive and quick!
Dora S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Behar is the best! I’ve been going to him for years and will never go anywhere else. Professional, Very knowledgeable and caring.
Immacula C.
Submitted 06/13/20
He's the best doctor.
Milagros B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very good service
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Torre and her staff are wonderful. Been with her for 28 Years!
Ariadna U.
Submitted 06/12/20
Enjoyed my visit. Took her time and explained everything.