Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
You won't find anyone better. My doctor for 34 years!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Torre is an amazing doctor. Very nice and patient.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Very efficient staff.Good service
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
i am so glad to be writing this. the ladies in this office were pleasant and beyond helpful. the dr was so attentive and solved an issue another dr didn't have time for. i am grateful to be at this practice
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Torre is an outstanding physician, knowledgeable, professional & caring.
Katherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional and the staff are friendly. I definitely recommend it. First visit here and I love it thank you
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Very informative.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Torre and her staff are excellent. They are all attentive to your medical needs. I have been a patient for over 30 year and I highly recommend her.
Krista M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
One of the best drs out there ! Very knowledgeable, kind & caring !
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very personable quick and informative
Makeda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Best OBGYN i have ever been to, they are caring understanding and i love that i dont have to go different places for sono or ultrasounds
Karina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
She was informative, kind and went through everything in detail
Elvira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Linder is very kind, caring and professional. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a very nice experience at this office. Dr. Torre was kind and attentive. Overall a great visit.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
DR LINDER IS THE BESTTTT !!! So informative & takes the time to talk to his patients. Very patient with you and leaves you with all your questions answers ! Highly recommend him !
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Behar has been my physician for almost 30 years. He listens, he treats each patient with kindness and he employs the best staff who are always available to help.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
The office is efficient.The employees are friendly especially during these times it was a pleasure being at this office. Highly recommend and Dr Behr is personable he listens and he is efficient and answers and listens. Thank you.
Elba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent!