Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemmPro OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Certified Midwives located in Garden City, NY & North Massapequa, NY

421 total reviews

FemmPro OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemmPro OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline N.
Submitted 08/10/20
quick and easy
Donna S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Torre, is kind and very detail. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The staffs were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Irene H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Positive visit.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/04/20
The facility is equipped with everything. My previous doctor (he retired) was a very old school doctor and didn’t take advantage of what modern science has to offer. FemmPro has equipment right in the office. I like that. Full service at one appointment.
Leyla A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always pleasant..dr Torre is great
Melodie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
D. Torre really cares about her patients, and she is very thorough. I never feel rushed.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very caring helpful and thorough visit during my annual check up.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional friendly. Staff is great and nice. Dr Behar has the best bedside manner and he put me a ease. I feel an element of trust and true communication without being rushed.
Soumya P.
Submitted 07/28/20
good
Angela C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was satisfied with the services rendered by Tara Halpern.
Aruna N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Behar answered all my questions and made me felt comfortable.
Meriem A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kendrick was nice made me feel comfortable and she answered all my questions
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service all around
Tamika R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent as usual.
Danielle E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Lisa is the best :)
Emma W.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my doctor.
Wendy Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice
Caroline J.
Submitted 07/21/20
I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Kendrick is wonderful.
Leslie A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Waiting time was very good. Doctor Torre is a wonderful doctor. She is through , professional and friendly, I would recommend her to friends and family. The help staff was also friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/15/20
The appointment was quick and easy. Very short wait time, friendly staff, and sanitary conditions. Happy with everything from beginning to end.